Select your language

 info@istramagica.de  +49 (0)631 4162689  WhatsApp

Rating: 9.6 Total Votes: 14


Rated by Adolf L. (AirBnB) :

17.06.2023 - Die Lage der FW ist sehr gut. Sie liegt super ruhig und enthält alles Notwendige. Wir fühlten uns in den 7 Tage Aufenthalt sehr wohl und würden gerne wiederkommen. 2 Gaststätten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Bale bildet einen guten Ausgangspunkt für den Besuch der interessanten Städte in Istrien. Die Sitzgarnitur ist für ältere Personen leider etwas niedrig. Sonst passte alles.

 

Rated by Anja K. (AirBnB) :

28.06.2024 - Die ganze Familie war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wie wir schon in den anderen Bewertungen gelesen hatten, fehlte es etwas an Küchenutensilien, z.B. Gläser, Schüsseln. Trotzdem waren wir sehr zufrieden und können die Wohnung jederzeit empfehlen. Sie ist auf jeden Fall für 4 Personen geeignet. Die Gegend um Bale ist einfach wunderwunderschön!

 

Rated by Magdalena S. (AirBnB) :

08.09.2023 - A wonderful place in a beautiful city. The host is very nice, he gives a lot of tips about visiting the area. The place was very clean.

 

Rated by Gabriele M. (AirBnB) :

03.09.2023 - Bellissimo appartamento con giardino a pochi passi dal centro di Bale. Zona molto tranquilla e rilassante. Appartamento spazioso, pulito, con possibilità di cenare all'aperto. Siamo stati molto bene e lo consigliamo a chiunque voglia trascorrere delle splendide vacanze in Istria.

 

Rated by Jana M. (AirBnB) :

26.07.2023 - Bale ist ein traumhaft schöner Ort unf lädt zum Entspannen und Auszeit nehmen ein. Genauso wie die schön und funktional eingerichtete Ferienwohnung, in der wir uns vier sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Die Gastgeber sind sehr nett, unkompliziert und auf Wunsch immer parat für Anliegen. Von Bale aus lässt sich unglaublich viel unternehmen und entdecken. Das war nicht unser letzter Urlaub in Istrien.

 

Rated by Pepa L. (AirBnB) :

30.07.2023 - In a nice Istrian town with supermarket and restaurants nearby. Well located to see important towns to visit. It would improve if it had more kitchenware in case you like to cook at home. We made do with what was there but something else would be great.

 

Rated by Daniela C. (AirBnB) :

13.07.2023 - Sehr freundliche Vermieter, die jederzeit ansprechbar waren.

 

Rated by Thomas E. (fewo/homeaway) :

10.06.2023 - Wir waren zum wiederholten Mal in Bale und haben auch in dieser geräumigen Parterrewohnung den Aufenthalt genossen. Besonders angenehm die Möglichkeit mit zwei Schlafzimmern und auch Bädern den Teenagern eigene Räumlichkeiten anbieten zu können. Sehr hat uns auch die grosse Terrasse zwischen blühenden Jasminbüschen gefallen. Unser Vermieter war sehr freundlich und engagiert, unseren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

 

Rated by Sara R. (AirBnB) :

17.08.2020 - Die Lage, die Gastgeber, die Unterkunft. Nur weiterzuempfehlen!!! 100% zufrieden.

 

Rated by Christine D. (AirBnB) :

02.09.2021 - Large, modern, clean ground floor apartment in an apartment building with private parking. We were two, but is also plenty of room for four. Super well equipped kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, (German) TV, terrace. The way to the beautiful, quiet beach is short by car, in Bale there is everything you need (restaurants, beautiful old town, mini market, ATM), and to our delight few tourists: great location! We can only recommend!

 

Rated by Pavel B. (AirBnB) :

19.04.2022 - Overall great experience: location, apartment, hosts…We needed the rest! It was very good!

 

Rated by Jana M. (AirBnB) :

25.06.2022 - This location is very good for visiting many beaches, cities and restaurants near by. The accommodation was very nice, clean and comfy. Mr. Pulic was very kind and helpful. We would like to come again.

 

Rated by Sarah V. (AirBnB) :

18.07.2022 - We stayed 8 days in the apartment and everything was as discribed. Bale is a lovely City and the beaches are close by and beautiful!

 

You need to be logged in to post a review.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.